Over the years, plenty of women have come and gone on the Real Housewives franchise. Rumors circulated that Vicki Gunvalson would return to RHOC, but at BravoCon, she confirmed that she filmed some scenes but will not become a full-timer again (via Variety).

On a panel for Ultimate Girls Trip, Variety asked the producers if Vicki Gunvalson would make a return to RHOC. Executive producer Alfonso Rosales believed she would not come back. Another source told Variety that she filmed some scenes, one of which included a lunch scene.

“I’m not on as a cast member, I’m not on as a friend of,” Vicki Gunvalson said about RHOC. “I definitely did film a couple scenes.”

Confirmed: Vicki Gunvalson will not return to RHOC, only with some cameos

The rumors started when she was spotted in Orange County to film the reality TV series. She was reportedly spotted with Tamra Judge and Shannon Beador in Laguna Beach for a bite to eat in September. Three of them were on Ultimate Girls Trip, but only Judge and Beador will come back to Real Housewives of Orange County. Returning with them will be Emily Simpson, Gina Kirschenheiter, and Heather Dubrow.

Vicki Gunvalson was in RHOC for 14 seasons from 2006 to 2019. She formally left in 2020. When it comes to staying caught up on the show, she is uncertain as she is “not a big TV watcher.” Her being “very busy” will keep her away from watching, but she thinks she will catch it when she can to “support the girls.”

“I don’t know. I’m not a big TV watcher, but I’m sure I’ll tune in. I’m very busy, but I’m sure I’ll support the girls.”

No release date has been set in stone for The Real Housewives of Orange County season 17. Season 16 ran from December 1, 2021 to April 27.

Today is the first day of BravoCon. The event runs from today to Sunday (October 16).